

# MONGOLIAN MINING CORPORATION

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 975)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Board currently comprises eleven members, consisting of two executive Directors, six non-executive Directors and three independent non-executive Directors:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts, Chairman of the Board

Dr. Battsengel Gotov, Chief Executive Officer

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Dr. Oyungerel Janchiv

Mr. Batsaikhan Purev

Mr. Philip Hubert ter Woort

Mr. Od Jambaljamts

Mr. Gantumur Lingov

Ms. Enkhtuvshin Gombo

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Ochirbat Punsalmaa

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

There are four Board Committees, the members of which are listed below:

#### **Audit Committee:**

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius (Chairman)

Ms. Enkhtuvshin Gombo

Mr. Ochirbat Punsalmaa

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

## **Corporate Governance Committee:**

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid (Chairman)

Mr. Philip Hubert ter Woort

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

# **Nomination Committee:**

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts (Chairman)

Mr. Ochirbat Punsalmaa

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

# **Remuneration Committee:**

Mr. Ochirbat Punsalmaa (Chairman)

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Hong Kong, 5 July 2012